Castle Newsletter

Stay informed on our latest news!

District and Town Councillors for Castle, Hertford Ward

East Herts District Councillors for Castle, Hertford Ward

Cllr Dorothy Hone

12 Park Road

Hertford

Herts

SG13 7LF

Phone:  01992 587523

Fax:  01992 586985

Email:  dorothy.hone@eastherts.gov.uk

 

Cllr Suzanne Rutland-Barsby (Conservative)

Keepers Cottage

St. Mary's Lane

Hertingfordbury

Hertford, Herts

SG14 2LE

Phone:  01992 583975

Fax:  01992 582837

 

Email:  suzanne.rutland-barsby@eastherts.gov.uk

 

Cllr Jim Thornton (Independent)

25 Castle Street

Hertford

Herts

SG14 1HH

Phone:  (01992) 584004

Email:  jim.thornton@eastherts.gov.uk


Town Councillors for Castle, Hertford Ward

 

Councillor Miss Chantal Geall (Conservative)
69 Fordwich Rise
Hertford
SG14 2BW
Tel: 07968 147201

chantal.geall@me.com

 

Councillor Matthew McCormick (Conservative)
c/o Hertford Town Council
Hertford Castle
Hertford
SG14 1HR
Tel: 07791 872750

matt2915@hotmail.co.uk

 

Councillor Miss Jane Sartin (Conservative) 
40 Elton Court
Elton Road
Hertford
SG14 3EJ
Tel: 01992 505907

jane.sartin@gmail.com

 

Councillor Miss Isabel Sigmac (Conservative)
2 Lady St. John Square
Goldings, North Road
Hertford
SG14 2WS
Tel: 07990 831107

isabel.sigmac@gmail.com